Affiliated Individuals

Belgium:  Kleopatra-Maria (Marie-Claire) Sakellari – marie-claire.sak@gmail.com

Belgium: Gerard Gielen – gerard.gielen@khlim.be

Bosnia Herzegovina:  Dzanan Berberovic – dzananberovic@gmail.com

Columbia:  Carlos Pol Bravo

Denmark:  Manuela Norgaard – mn@mastersexolog.dk

India:  Kunjappan Promodu

Ireland:  Marta Biczkowska – martabiczkowska@gmail.com

Israel:  Ariel Abecassis – ariel.abecassis@gmail.com

Italy:  Vincenzo Russo – dr.vincenzorusso@gmail.com

Italy:  Gaia Polloni – gaiapolloni@hotmail.com

Italy: Annamaria Giancaspero – annamariagiancaspero@gmail.com

Kosovo:  Hajrulla Fejda – drfejzah@gmail.com

Russia: Valeriya Aginskaya – valery@aginskaya.com

Russia:  Yuriy Zharkov – apsteeam@gmail.com

Serbia: Josif Fidanovski – josif.fidanovski@gmail.com

Turkey:  Rayka Kumru – raykakumru@gmail.com

Ukraine:  Borys Vornyk – vornyk@ukr.net

USA:  Dennis Lin – delin@chpnet.org